google-reviews-lawrence-park-dental

The best way to measure the professional performance of a dental team is to ask one main question, “Would you recommend this dentist to your family and friends?”

Below you can find some answers for this question:

Lawrence Park Dental IconLawrence Park Dental

20 York Mills Road, North York

4.8 16 reviews

  • Avatar Mike Mazza ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have been a patient at this office for a long time now and continue to have great care. My hygienist Patricia is amazing. She is knowledgeable and gentle. Dr. Queiroz does great dentistry and is always very thorough. I highly recommend … More this office.
  • Avatar Bruno Lebeault ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    With Dr Olavo, just before removing a molar this morning ! Very smooth and professional just like for the past 14 years where I have been a patient as well as my wife and son ! Keep it up and Happy Holidays !
  • Avatar Mataeus Costa ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great dental office with super friendly and knowledgeable staff. They show tremendous care to patients and I would highly recommend!
  • Avatar Carlos Andre Cardoso ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dr. Olavo and his team are amazing, very professional and always ontime. I've been his patient for more than 10 years and really recommend him
  • Avatar Lucas Mesquita ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Have become a patient of Dr. Queiroz and team this year and couldn’t be happier with how amazing this team is.
    Dr. Queiroz takes a lot of pride in providing excellent service in everything he does and it really shows when you visit the
    … More clinic.
    With all the COVID—19 things, the clinic has taken so many precautions that it makes you feel really safe to be there.
    Lastly, kudos to the entire team (especially Patricia who’s my hygienist 😁) for keeping up with the amazing atmosphere and positive attitude during these crazy times. 🦷
  • Avatar Maria Menezello ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have nothing to say but good things about this clinic and staff. I arrived in Canada in 2014 as an International Student, I was super broke and I had an abscess in my upper molar that was taking the life out of me. Dr. Olavo was so kind … More and even gave me a discount because he knew of my situation. To this day, I rely on him and his team to take care of my smile and my dental health. They are amazing and anyone who tell you differently probably was having a bad day hahaha.
    Thank you guys for all you did and do.
  • Avatar Luciano Oliveira ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Since 2008 my family is treated by Dr. Olavo and his team. The level of professionalism, attention to details and care with all patients is outstanding. Our both kids (7 and 5 y/o) also are treated there and they love it! Dr. Olavo and … More his team have special care with kids and make the whole experience enjoyable (special thanks to Patricia)!
    also, in my office, I also have other colleagues (and their families) that share the same opinion as us.
    When it comes to health, we look for nothing but the best. This is the reason why we highly recommend Dr. Olavo and his team to take care of the whole family!
  • Avatar Fred Leigh ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    My family has been going to Lawrence Park Dental with Dr.Olavo for many years, now.
    Very clean, relaxing and a happy friendly clinic to visit. Dr.Olavo is high energy, always with a big welcoming smile and always makes you feel relaxed
    … More and comfortable. His team is very organized, accommodative and most efficient with reminders and bookings.
    No one looks forward to going to the dentist office, but this office I am always happy and confident that I am in good hands, with friends and a dentist that cares!

Leave Your Review on Google

20 York Mills Road – Suite 209 Toronto, ON M2P 2C2

Call Us Now at

Call Us Now at

(416) 488 7454

Email Us at

Email Us at

info@lawrenceparkdental.com